More than 3 words…

My Community Engagement Project is more than 3 words but I have to decribe it in 3 words :(. I would use hope, happiness and beneficial. I chose hope and happiness  because for a child, to hope means to want to be happy or need to be happy. Even if their hopes are different, there are no valuable things than making them happy. I believe that when we realize their wishes, they will forget their health problems and they will enjoy the day. This is beneficial for them, that’s why I chose beneficial. To see the smile on their face value all my labor and effort. I learned a lot from CEP. So all my experiences are unforgettable! I recommend to everyone volunteering in projects… I really hope you enjoyed my blog.

Thank you ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

